AHS Region One Officers & Liaisons (2019-2020)

AHS Region 1 Director, AHS Board of Directors (2019-2021; appointed November 2017)
Kris Henning
22163 Spirit Lake Road East
Frederic, WI 54837
(715)-689-2333

henning@grantsburgtelcom.net

Regional President / Youth Liaison / Awards and Honors Chair (2019-2020; appointed June 2018)
Val Hoefer
51917 834 Road
Petersburg, NE 68652
(402)-843-0349
hoeferv@gmail.com

Secretary (2019-2020)
Kris Henning
22163 Spirit Lake Road East
Frederic, WI 54837
(715)-689-2333
henning@grantsburgtelcom.net

Regional Publicity Director (2019-2020)
Steve Horan
3674 Commonwealth Draw
Woodbury, MN 55125
(651)-402-4681
smhoran1@gmail.com

Regional Newsletter Editor (2019-2020)
Susan Holland
222 West Avenue C
Bismarck, ND 58501
(701)-751-0466
susanh.holland@gmail.com

Treasurer (2019-2020)
Karol Emmerich
7700 Old Highway 169 Blvd.
Jordan, MN 55352
(952)-941-9280
kdemmerich@aol.com

Garden Judge Liaison / Historic Daylily Garden Liaison (2019-2020)
Mary Baker
7114 South 49th Street
Omaha, NE 68157-2273
(402)-933-1496
maryskbaker@gmail.com

Historian (2019-2020; appointed October 29, 2018)
Kathy Larson
312 West High Street
Marshalltown, IA 50158
(641)-752-2264
m.k.larson55@gmail.com

Science Liaison (2019-2020, appointed October 29, 2018)
R. Keith Riewerts
P.O. Box 67
310 Eastwood Drive
Long Grove, IA 52756
(563)-285-8941
(563)-940-1895
RKRKRKR@netins.net

Webmaster (2019-2020)
Jonathan Poulton
729 Alpine Drive
Iowa City, Iowa 52245
(319)-354-1735
jonathan-poulton@uiowa.edu

Audit Committee (2019-2020)
Jackie Westhoff
6161 32nd Avenue
Shellsburg, IA 52332
(319)-521-1607
jackie.mysavanna@fmtcs.com
 

(revised October 30, 2018)