AHS Region One Officers & Liaisons (2017-2018)

AHS Region 1 Director, AHS Board of Directors (11/10/17-12/31/18)
Kris Henning
22163 Spirit Lake Road East
Frederic, WI 54837
(715)-689-2333

henning@grantsburgtelcom.net
 
 

Regional President / Youth Liaison / Awards and Honors Chair (2017-2018)
Zora Ronan
190 Cottage Grove Avenue SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52403
(319)-360-0002
zronan@aol.com

Secretary (2017-2018)
Kris Henning
22163 Spirit Lake Road East
Frederic, WI 54837
(715)-689-2333

henning@grantsburgtelcom.net

Regional Publicity Director (2017-2018)
Steve Horan
3674 Commonwealth Draw
Woodbury, MN 55125
(651)-402-4681
smhoran1@gmail.com

Regional Newsletter Editor (2017-2018)
Susan Holland
222 West Avenue C
Bismarck, ND 58501
(701)-751-0466
susanh.holland@gmail.com

Treasurer (2017-2018)
Karol Emmerich
7700 Old Highway 169 Blvd.
Jordan, MN 55352
(952)-941-9280
kdemmerich@aol.com

Garden Judge Liaison/Historic Daylily Garden Liaison (2017-2018)
Mary Baker
7114 South 49th Street
Omaha, NE 68157-2273
(402)-933-1496
maryskbaker@gmail.com

Historian (2017-2018)
Bryce Farnsworth
1334 14-1/2 Street S
Fargo, ND 58103
(701)-237-3597 (home)
(701)-793-8812 (cell)
bryce.farnsworth@ndsu.edu

Science Liaison (2017-2018)
Jonathan Poulton
729 Alpine Drive
Iowa City, Iowa 52245
(319)-354-1735
jonathan-poulton@uiowa.edu

Webmaster (2017-2018)
Jonathan Poulton
729 Alpine Drive
Iowa City, Iowa 52245
(319)-354-1735
jonathan-poulton@uiowa.edu

Audit Committee (2017-2018)
Jackie Westhoff
6161 32nd Avenue
Shellsburg, IA 52332
(319)-521-1607
jackie.mysavanna@fmtcs.com