AHS Region One Display Gardens

Please note that many Display Gardens are at private homes, so please call ahead to arrange a convenient time for visiting. (* = Historic Display Gardens)


Iowa Display Gardens

Hobbs Hilltop Garden, Gerald Hobbs, 2597 Hwy 2, Ft. Madison, IA 52627 (319)-372-4178 hobbshilltopgardens@msn.com

Keast Daylily Gardens, Tom & Mary Keast, 412 S. Parker Road, Oakland, IA 51560 (712)-482-6914 (Home), (712)-355-1393 (cell) keastdaylilygardens@gmail.com

My Savanna Perennial Nursery, Jackie Westhoff, 6161 32nd Avenue, Shellsburg, IA 52332 (319)-521-1607  jackie.mysavanna@fmtcs.com

Walkabout Gardens, Nan & Merwyn Ripley, 26391 595th Avenue, Nevada, IA 50201 (515)-382-6269 nripley22@gmail.com

Walnut Hill Gardens, Barry Stoll, 999 310th Street, Atalissa, IA 52720 (563)-946-3471 walnuthill@hughes.net


Manitoba Display Gardens

Beausejour Daylily Gardens,  c/o Carol Bender, First Street North, Beausejour, MB R0E 0C0, Canada,
(204)-268-3950 bendersbandb@mts.net


Minnesota Display Gardens

Horan Daylily Garden, Steve Horan, 3674 Commonwealth Draw, Woodbury, MN 55125-4322 (651)-402-4681 smhoran1@gmail.com

Loon Song Gardens, Kathleen and Michael Lamb, 10910 109th Avenue N, Champlin, MN 55316-3027
(763)-422-0015 kmlamb@earthlink.net

Springwood Gardens, Dick and Karol Emmerich, 7700 Old Hwy 169 Blvd, Jordan, MN 55352 (952)-491-9280 springwoodgarden@aol.com

Turtle Rock Gardens, Kyle and Gene Billadeau, 23562 Durham Court, Edan Valley, MN 55329 (612)-298-5607 kbilladeau@gmail.com

University of Minnesota Landscape Arboretum, Liaison: Kyle Billadeau, 3675 Arboretum Blvd., Chaska, MN 50318 (612)-298-5607


Nebraska Display Gardens

Bobbie's Corner Garden, Roberta "Bobbie" Uhlmann, 1668 20th Avenue, Columbus, NE 68601 (402)-564-2547

Bremers' Sunridge Garden, Roland & Jacqueline Bremers, 13417 Corby Circle, Omaha, NE 68164
(402)-498-9443 rolliebremers@cox.net

Ferguson Fantasy Flowers, 19615 Pierce Street, Omaha, NE 68130 (402)-763-9936 lindamom@cox.net

Garden Perennials, Richard & Gail Korn, 85261 Highway 15, Wayne, NE 68787 (402)-375-3615 gkorn@abbnebraska.com

Hansen's Daylily Haven, David & Val Jean Hansen, 2207 Glenwood Avenue, Papillion, NE 68046 dlhansen1@cox.net

McIntosh's Daylily Place, Phyllis McIntosh, 5805 S. 53rd Street, Omaha, NE 68117 (402)-733-6160 pamcin@cox.net

Pick A Daylily Garden, Scott Keller, 5911 Robin Court, Lincoln, NE 68516 (402)-310-7670 pick_a_daylily@neb.rr.com


North Dakota Display Gardens 

Fancy Fence Garden, Gwen & Mike Brady, 120 6th Avenue SE, Mandan, ND 58554 (701)-663-6998 mbrady@bis.midco.net

*NDSU Plant Science Dept., NDSU Contemporary Display Garden and NDSU Historic Display Garden, Liaison: Joan Zettel. 1200 Block of 18th Street N., Fargo, ND 58105 (218)-643-4643 momzettel@hotmail.com


South Dakota Display Gardens 

Cain Creek Gardens, Donna Steele, 20127 379th Avenue,Wolsey, SD 57384 (605)-458-2275 steeled3689@gmail.com

Driftwood Gardens, Vicky Aughenbaugh, 41873 211th Street, Iroquois, SD 57353 (605)-546-2241 vlaughenbaugh@gmail.com